Delta Tau Donates to James Caswell Endowment

On May 11th, chapter Treasurer Daniel Buehler, chapter Corr. Sec. Matthew Hinkebein, & BCA Chairman Jeff Samford presented to Dr. Pamela Anthony, V.P. of Student Affairs the Fifth $5000 contribution of a 5 year commitment of $25000 to the James Caswell Endowment.

Arlene Manthey, Director of Student Activities was in attendance.

Brother Caswell was a former President of the chapter in 1963, a Vice President at SMU, and a former Archon President of Phi Gamma Delta.